Derb’s take on the migrant crisis

Migrants Mediterranean

I have been mulling over the migrant crisis since it began and wondering how I should think about it. I know how I feel about it but as Carl Sagan once said, it’s probably a mistake to think with your gut.

Anyway, I have just finished listening to John Derbyshire’s latest podcast, which this week was on the crisis, and my feelings and thoughts are now beautifully aligned.

Here is the podcast.

And here is a good article by Thomas Sowell on the past and future of the crisis.

This entry was posted in General.

Leave a Reply

